Shakira: Live and Off the Record, DVD  DVD

Shakira: Live and Off the Record DVD



Colombian pop diva Shakira performs live in venues across the world on her 'Mongoose' tour, singing many of her most popular hits including 'Whenever, Wherever', 'Underneath Your Clothes', 'Estoy Aqui', 'Si Te Vas', 'Inevitable', 'Ciega, Sordomuda' and 'Back in Black'.

The film also includes interviews with the singer and behind-the-scenes tour footage.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0888837883894
  • Catalogue number: 88883788389
  • Studio: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK