Destinations, Paperback Book

Destinations Paperback

Share

Description

Bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan's DESTINATIONS takes readers into the lives of women on a journey who have some surprises in store.

A delightful read perfect for fans of Catherine Alliott and Freya North.

Two eavesdropping train passengers learn more than they bargained for about their own love lives; an office-party fling has unforeseen consequences for a young woman and for a marriage; a suburban housewife is forced to face her past when her estranged mother, famous and exotic, makes contact after many years; an office worker who imagines herself an undercover agent finds her commute to work livened up by the daily sightings of a handsome stranger...whose life she decides to investigate; an adopted woman journeys to meet the woman who gave her up all those years ago, and finds that all is not what she imagined...

A myriad lives brilliantly captured through the keen lens of one of Ireland's best-loved and best-selling storytellers.

Information

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sheila O'Flanagan   |  View all