Smash: Season 2, DVD  DVD



All 17 episodes from the second season of the all singing, all dancing US drama about the lives of those involved in staging a new Broadway musical.

In this season, following on from the success of 'Bombshell', the team are making preparations for their Broadway debut.

But while they face a number of financial issues and some stiff competition, will it all go to plan?

The episodes are: 'On Broadway', 'The Fallout', 'The Dramaturg', 'The Song', 'The Read-Through', 'The Fringe', 'Musical Chairs', 'The Bells and Whistles', 'The Parents', 'The Surprise Party', 'The Dress Rehearsal', 'Opening Night', 'The Producers', 'The Phenomenon', 'The Transfer', 'The Nominations' and 'The Tonys'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5050582953374
  • Catalogue number: 8295337
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK