Sofia the First: The Secret Library, DVD DVD



Four episodes from the children's animation following a little girl who becomes a princess.

When her mother marries the king, Sofia (voice of Ariel Winter) becomes a member of the royal family overnight and moves into their grand palace.

In this instalment, after receiving a book of secrets from her Aunt Tilly (Bonnie Hunt), Sofia finds her destiny is to become the new Story Keeper of the castle's secret library.

The episodes are: 'Princess Adventure Club', 'The Secret Library', 'The Princess Ballet', 'The Secret Library: Olaf and the Tale of Miss Nettle'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 8717418487294
  • Catalogue number: BUA0267801
  • Studio: Walt Disney
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK