Solved: Series One, DVD  DVD



The complete first series of the Discovery Channel documentary which examines the variety of police procedures used to solve complex cases.

The episodes are: 'The Devil Within', 'An Eye for Murder', 'Minister for Murder', 'Old Habits Die Hard', 'Blood Money', 'Secrets and Bombs', 'Behind Closed Doors', 'The Watch Man', 'Broken Vows', 'Shattered Silence', 'The Dark Side', 'Burden of Proof' and 'Grave Danger'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055298040363
  • Catalogue number: GRDC4036
  • Studio: Discovery Channel
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK