Reach Up and Touch the Sky, CD / Album Cd

Reach Up and Touch the Sky CD / Album

by Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes


Track Listing

  1. I'm So Anxious
  2. Talk to Me
  3. All I Want Is Everything
  4. Hearts of Stone
  5. Take It Easy
  6. Trapped Again
  7. Why Is Love Such a Sacrifice
  8. Restless Heart
  9. Vertigo
  10. I Don't Want to Go Home
  11. The Fever
  12. Stagger Lee
  13. Only Sixteen/(What A) Wonderful World/You Send Me/A Change Is Gonna Come
  14. Bring It On Home to Me
  15. Having a Party (Part 1)
  16. Back in the U.S.A.
  17. Having a Party (Part 2)/Roll Out the Barrel


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BGO Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5017261211019


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK