Status Quo: Pictures - Live at Montreux 2009, Blu-ray BluRay

Status Quo: Pictures - Live at Montreux 2009 Blu-ray



Veteran rockers Status Quo take to the stage at Montreux in Switzerland as part of their 2009 greatest hits 'Pictures' tour.

Songs featured include crowd favourites 'Whatever You Want', 'Rockin' All Over the World' and 'Caroline'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5051300503574
  • Catalogue number: ERBRD5035
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK