Cock-a-doodle-poo!, Paperback Book

Cock-a-doodle-poo! Paperback

Illustrated by Florence Weiser

Share

Description

Oh dear! Someone's done a doo-doo on Farmer Jill's new hairdo!

Who on earth could it have been? Cock-a-doodle-POO!A side-splitting rhyming riot packed full of toots, poops, plops and parps from award-winning author Steve Smallman and illustrator Florence Weiser.

This poop-packed extravaganza is the perfect read for fans of Poo in the Zoo, Hippobottymus and The Dinosaur That Pooped series.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781848698284

£6.99

£6.94

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Steve Smallman   |  View all