Avalanche, CD / Album Cd


Track Listing

  1. The Avalanche
  2. Dear Mr. Supercomputer
  3. Adlai Stevenson
  4. The Vivian Girls Are Visited In The Night By Saint Dargarius And His Squadron Of Benevolent Butterflies
  5. Chicago (Acoustic Version)
  6. The Henney Buggy Band
  7. Saul Bellow
  8. Carlyle Lake
  9. Springfield, Or Bobby Got A Shadfly Caught In His Hair
  10. The Mistress Witch From McClure (Or, The Mind That Knows Itself)
  11. Kaskaskia River
  12. Chicago (Adult Contemporary Easy Listening Version)
  13. Inaugural Pop Music For Jane Margaret Byrne
  14. No Man's Land
  15. The Palm Sunday Tornado Hits Crystal Lake
  16. The Pick-Up
  17. The Perpetual Self, Or 'What Would Saul Alinsky Do?'
  18. Pluto
  19. Chicago (Multiple Personality Disorder Version)
  20. Pittsfield
  21. The Undivided Self (For Eppie And Popo)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rough Trade
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 75.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5050159835027


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK