The BQE, CD / Album with DVD Cd

The BQE CD / Album with DVD

by Sufjan Stevens


Track Listing

  1. Prelude On the Esplanade
  2. Introductory Fanfare for the Hooper Heroes
  3. Movement I: In the Countenance of Kings
  4. Movement II: Sleeping Invader
  5. Interlude I: Dream Sequence in Subi Circumnavigation
  6. Movement III: Linear Tableau With Intersecting Surprise
  7. Movement IV: Traffic Shock
  8. Movement V: Self-organizing Emergent Patterns
  9. Interlude II: Subi Power Waltz
  10. Interlude III: Invisible Accidents
  11. Movement VI: Isorhythmic Night Dance With Interchanges
  12. Movement VII (Finale): The Emperor of Centrifuge
  13. Postlude: Critical Mass


  • Format: CD / Album with DVD
  • Label: Rough Trade
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 40.09
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0883870055024


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sufjan Stevens   |  View all