Super Karaoke Hits 2012, DVD  DVD

Super Karaoke Hits 2012 DVD



Singalong versions of 20 pop tunes. Among the featured tracks are 'Rumour Has It' by Adele, 'What Makes You Beautiful' by One Direction, 'Moves Like Jagger' by Maroon 5 featuring Christina Aguilera and 'Glad You Came' by The Wanted.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5022810609933
  • Catalogue number: AVDVD099
  • Studio: Avid Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK