I Dreamed a Dream, CD / Album Cd

I Dreamed a Dream CD / Album

by Susan Boyle



The Scottish singer who rose to international fame on the TV show 'Britain's Got Talent' releases her debut album, featuring her first single 'Wild Horses', 'Cry Me a River', and 'Amazing Grace'.

Track Listing

  1. Wild Horses
  2. I Dreamed a Dream
  3. Cry Me a River
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. You'll See
  6. Daydream Believer
  7. Up to the Mountain
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Who I Was Born to Be
  10. Proud
  11. The End of the World
  12. Silent Night


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 43.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886975545421


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK