The Story of Islam, Hardback Book

The Story of Islam Hardback

Part of the Young Reading Series Three series



Traces the story of Islam from the life and deeds of Mohammad, his successors and the spread of Islam across the globe, and describes the main beliefs and customs, including the Five Pillars of Islam.

Illustrated with stunning full-colour photographs and detailed maps and diagrams.

Developed in consultation with reading experts from Roehampton University and an expert in Islamic heritage.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Susan Meredith   |  View all

Also in the Young Reading Series Three series   |  View all