Tales from the Darkside: Season 3, DVD  DVD



All 22 episodes from the third season of the 1980s American horror anthology series.

The episodes comprise: 'The Circus', 'I Can't Help Saying Goodbye', 'The Bitterest Pill', 'Florence Bravo', 'The Geezenstacks', 'Black Widows', 'Heretic', 'A Serpent's Tooth', 'Baker's Dozen', 'Deliver Us from Goodness', 'Seasons of Belief', 'Miss May Dusa', 'The Milkman Cometh', 'My Ghostwriter - The Vampire', 'My Own Place', 'Red Leader', 'Everybody Needs a Little Love', 'Auld Acquaintances', 'The Social Climber', 'The Swap', 'Let the Games Begin' and 'The Enormous Radio'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060285850030
  • Catalogue number: REV004UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK