Tales from the Darkside: Season 4, DVD  DVD



All 24 episodes from the fourth season of the 1980s American horror anthology series.

The episodes comprise: 'Beetles', 'Mary, Mary', 'The Spirit Photographer', 'The Moth', 'No Strings', 'The Grave Robber', 'The Yattering and Jack', 'Seymourlama', 'Sorry, Right Number', 'Payment Overdue', 'Love Hungry', 'The Deal', 'The Apprentice', 'The Cutty Black Sow', 'Do Not Open This Box', 'Family Reunion', 'Going Native', 'Hush', 'Barter' and 'Basher Malone'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060285850047
  • Catalogue number: REV005UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK