Original Album Classics, CD / Box Set Cd

Original Album Classics CD / Box Set

by Teddy Pendergrass


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. You Can't Hide from Yourself
  2. Somebody Told Me
  3. Be Sure
  4. And If I Had
  5. I Don't Love You Anymore
  6. The Whole Town's Laughing at Me
  7. Easy, Easy, Got to Take It Easy
  8. The More I Get, the More I Want
Disc 2
  1. Life Is a Song Worth Singing
  2. Only You
  3. Cold, Cold World
  4. Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
  5. Close the Door
  6. It Don't Hurt Now
  7. When Somebody Loves You Back
  8. Only You (Single Version)
  9. Get Down, Get Funky (Disco Version)
Disc 3
  1. Come Go With Me
  2. Turn Off the Lights
  3. I'll Never See Heaven Again
  4. All I Need Is You
  5. If You Know Like I Know
  6. Do Me
  7. Set Me Free
  8. Life Is a Circle
Disc 4
  1. Is It Still Good to Ya?
  2. Take Me in Your Arms Tonight
  3. I Just Called to Say
  4. Can't We Try
  5. Feel the Fire
  6. Girl You Know
  7. Love T.K.O.
  8. Let Me Love You
Disc 5
  1. I Can't Live Without Your Love
  2. You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
  3. Nine Times Out of Ten
  4. Keep On Lovin' Me
  5. It's Time for Love
  6. She's Over Me
  7. I Can't Leave Your Love Alone
  8. You Must Live On


  • Format: CD / Box Set
  • Label: Sony Music CMG
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • EAN: 0888430438422


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK