Terrahawks: The Complete Series, DVD DVD

Terrahawks: The Complete Series DVD

Starring Denise Bryer, Windsor Davies, Jeremy Hitchen, Anne Ridler, Ben Stevens



All 39 episodes from Gerry Anderson's 1980s animated series.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Expect the Unexpected: Part 1', 'Expect the Unexpected: Part 2', 'Thunder-Roar', 'Happy Madeday', 'The Ugliest Monster of All', 'Close Call', 'The Gun', 'Gunfight at Oaky's Corral', 'Thunder Path', 'From Here to Infinity', 'Mind Monster', 'A Christmas Miracle' and 'To Catch a Tiger'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Operation SAS', 'Top Ten Pop', 'Play It Again, Sram', 'The Ultimate Menace', 'Midnight Blue', 'My Kingdom for a Zeaf', 'Zero's Finest Hour', 'Cold Finger', 'Unseen Menace', 'Space Giant', 'Cry UFO', 'The Midas Touch' and 'Ma's Monsters'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Two for the Price of One', 'First Strike', 'Terratomb', 'Space Cyclops', 'Doppelganger', 'Child's Play', 'Jolly Roger One', 'Runaway', 'Space Samurai', 'Timewarp', 'Operation Zero', 'The Sporilla' and 'Gold'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5027626473143
  • Catalogue number: 7954731
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK