Texas: Live in Paris, DVD DVD

Texas: Live in Paris DVD

Directed by Dick Carruthers



Live performance from the Scottish rock band Texas, recorded in Paris. The concert features songs such as 'Black Eyed Boy', 'Inner Smile', 'Say What You Want' and 'So in Love With You'.

The footage also contains promotional videos.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5036369850494
  • Catalogue number: EUDVD504
  • Studio: EV Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK