The Conversation (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

The Conversation (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Texas



Eighth album from Scottish rock band. The album's lead single of the same name features as well as a further 11 brand new tracks. The album is the band's first collection of new material since 'Red Book' in 2005. This deluxe edition includes a live bonus disc of well-known Texas tracks.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. The Conversation
  2. Dry Your Eyes
  3. If This Isn't Real
  4. Detroit City
  5. I Will Always
  6. Talk About Love
  7. Hid from the Light
  8. Be True
  9. Maybe I
  10. Hearts Are Made to Stray
  11. Big World
  12. I Need Time
Disc 2
  1. I Don't Want a Lover
  2. Summer Son
  3. Halo
  4. In Demand
  5. The Conversation
  6. When We Are Together
  7. In Our Lifetime
  8. Say What You Want
  9. Black Eyed Boy
  10. Inner Smile


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Pias UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 5414939403729


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK