That's My Boy: Complete Series 1, DVD  DVD



All six episodes from the first series of the 1980s Yorkshire Television sitcom starring Mollie Sugden as Ida Willis, who coincidentally gets a job as housekeeper in the home of Dr Robert Price (Christopher Blake), the son she gave up for adoption 28 years before.

Episodes are: 'Live as Family', 'Settling In', 'Is It Catching?', 'Happy Birthdays, Robert', 'Driven Apart' and 'Think Thin'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626334840
  • Catalogue number: 7953348
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK