That's My Boy: Complete Series 3, DVD  DVD



All eight episodes from the third series of the 1980s Yorkshire Television sitcom starring Mollie Sugden.

The show concerns Ida Willis (Sugden), who gets a job as housekeeper in the home of Dr Robert Price (Christopher Blake), only to find that the good doctor is the son she gave up for adoption 28 years before.

Episodes are: 'Where There's a Will', 'Baby Blues', 'The Big Night Out', 'Light and Shade', 'Unfair Dismissal', 'Dirty Linen', 'Ring If You Need Me' and 'Little Donkey'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626345044
  • Catalogue number: 7953450
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK