A Hard Day's Night, CD / Remastered Album Cd

A Hard Day's Night CD / Remastered Album

by The Beatles

CD / Remastered Album

  • Information


Third studio album by the legendary English rock group. The first side of the album contains songs from the soundtrack to the film of the same name. In contrast to their first two albums, all 13 tracks on 'A Hard Day's Night' were written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney showcasing the development of their songwriting talents. The album includes the title track, with its distinct opening chord, and the previously released 'Can't Buy Me Love', both transatlantic number-one singles for the band.

Track Listing

  1. A Hard Day's Night 2.33
  2. I Should Have Known Better 2.44
  3. If I Fell 2.22
  4. I'm Happy Just to Dance With You 1.59
  5. And I Love Her 2.31
  6. Tell Me Why 2.10
  7. Can't Buy Me Love 2.15
  8. Any Time at All 2.13
  9. I'll Cry Instead 1.48
  10. Things We Said Today 2.39
  11. When I Get Home 2.18
  12. You Can't Do That 2.38
  13. I'll Be Back 2.21