The Beatrix Potter Collection, DVD DVD



Collection of episodes from the children's animation based on the books by Beatrix Potter.

The anthology programme features a selection of tales that follow the adventures of Peter Rabbit and his anthropomorphic animal friends.

The episodes are: 'The Tale of Peter Rabbit and Benjamin Bunny', 'The Tale of the Flopsy Bunnies and Mrs. Tittlemouse', 'The Tale of Tom Kitten and Jemima Puddle Duck', 'The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle and Mr. Jeremy Fisher', 'The Tale of Mr. Tod: The Further Adventures of Peter Rabbit and Benjamin Bunny', 'The Tale of Two Bad Mice and Johnny Town Mouse', 'The Tale of Pigling Bland', 'The Tale of Samuel Whiskers Or the Roly-Poly Pudding' and 'The Tailor of Gloucester'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106938632
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3863
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK