The Brothers: The Complete Series 1, DVD DVD



All ten episodes from the first series of the 1970s drama series following the lives of the Hammond family and their successful road haulage company.

The episodes are: 'End of the Beginning', 'Down to Business', 'Confrontation', 'Decisions', 'The Party', 'Turning Point', 'The Perfect Day', 'Crisis', 'A Worm in the Bud' and 'Full Circle'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5019322236436
  • Catalogue number: 123643
  • Studio: Simply Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK