The Brothers: The Complete Series 3, DVD DVD



All 13 episodes from the third series of the 1970s drama following the lives of the Hammond family and their successful road haulage company.

The episodes are: 'The Hammond Account', 'The Newly Weds', 'Suspicions', 'Tug of War', 'Hijack', 'Riley', 'Trade Wind', 'Echoes', 'An Impossible Debt', 'Power for Sale', 'Conspirators', 'Perchance to Dream' and 'Return to Nowhere'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5019322675037
  • Catalogue number: 167503
  • Studio: Simply Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK