The Long Black Veil, CD / Album Cd

The Long Black Veil CD / Album

by The Chieftains


Track Listing

  1. Mo Ghile Mear - 'Our Hero'
  2. The Long Black Veil with Mick Jagger
  3. The Foggy Dew with Sinead O'Connor
  4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You? with Van Morrison
  5. Changing Your Demeanour
  6. The Lily Of The West with Mark Knopfler
  7. Coast of Malabar with Ry Cooder
  8. Dunmore Lassies (Instrumental); with Ry Cooder
  9. Love Is Teasin' with Marianne Faithfull
  10. He Moved Through The Fair with Sinead O'Connor
  11. Ferny Hill (Instrumental)
  12. Tennessee Waltz/Tennessee Mazurka with Tom Jones
  13. The Rocky Road To Dublin with The Rolling Stones


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 58.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0743212516722


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by The Chieftains   |  View all