The Cleveland Show: Season 1-2, DVD DVD



The first two seasons of the animated comedy following the adventures of Family Guy's neighbour, deli owner Cleveland Brown (voice of Kevin Michael Richardson).

Episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Da Doggone Daddy-Daughter Dinner Dance', 'The One About Friends', 'Birth of a Salesman', 'Cleveland Jr.

Cherry Bomb', 'Ladies' Night', 'A Brown Thanksgiving', 'From Bed to Worse', 'A Cleveland Brown Christmas', 'Field of Streams', 'Love Rollercoaster', 'Our Gang', 'Buried Pleasure', 'The Curious Case of Jr.

Working at the Stool', 'Once Upon a Tyne in New York', 'The Brown Knight', 'Gone With the Wind', 'Brotherly Love', 'Brown History Month', 'Cleveland's Angels', 'You're the Best Man, Cleveland Brown', 'Harder, Better, Faster, Browner', 'Cleveland Live!', 'How Cleveland Got His Groove Back', 'It's the Great Pancake, Cleveland Brown', 'Little Man on Campus', 'Fat and Wet', 'Another Bad Thanksgiving', 'Murray Christmas', 'Beer Walk!', 'Ain't Nothin' But Mutton Bustin'', 'How Do You Solve a Problem Like Roberta?', 'Like a Boss', 'A Short Story and a Tall Tale', 'Terry Unmarried', 'The Blue, the Gray and the Brown', 'The Way the Cookie Crumbles', 'To Live and Die in Va.', 'The Essence of Cleveland', 'Ship'rect', 'Back to Cool', 'Your Show of Shows' and 'Hot Cocoa Bang Bang'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036049634
  • Catalogue number: 5320101000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK