The Complete Fritz Lang Mabuse Collection - The Masters of..., DVD DVD



Fritz Lang's trilogy of thrillers following the evil exploits of criminal mastermind and terror-monger Dr Mabuse.

The three films, which were made over a 40-year period, are considered a cornerstone in the career of one of cinema's most celebrated directors.

Films included are: 'Dr Mabuse, der Spieler (Dr Mabuse, the Gambler)' (1922), 'Das Testament des Dr Mabuse (The Testament of Dr Mabuse)' (1933) and 'Die 1000 Augen des Dr Mabuse (The 1000 Eyes of Dr Mabuse)' (1960).


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060000500400
  • Catalogue number: EKA50040
  • Studio: Eureka
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: B/W


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Fritz Lang   |  View all