In the End, CD / Album Cd



Eighth and final album from the Irish band. The group began working on the album in May 2017 and had recorded the demos for songs that would eventually comprise 'In the End' before singer Dolores O'Riordan's tragic death.

Track Listing

  1. All Over Now
  2. Lost
  3. Wake Me When It's Over
  4. A Place I Know
  5. Catch Me If You Can
  6. Got It
  7. Illusion
  8. Crazy Heart
  9. Summer Song
  10. The Pressure
  11. In the End


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG Rights Management
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 4050538451238


Free delivery within the UK