The Event: The Complete Series, Blu-ray BluRay



All 22 episodes from the first series of the American supernatural drama in which a man stumbles upon an alien conspiracy.

Sean Walker (Jason Ritter), a software engineer, is on a Caribbean Cruise when his girlfriend (Sarah Roemer) disappears in mysterious circumstances.

Sean's desperate attempts to track her down lead him into knowledge of events that are far beyond anything he may have foreseen: an assassination plot against the President (Blair Underwood) and the existence of a facility where aliens from a crashed spaceship are held by the American government.

Episodes are: 'I Haven't Told You Everything', 'To Keep Us Safe', 'Protect Them from the Truth', 'A Matter of Life and Death', 'Casualties of War', 'Loyalty', 'I Know Who You Are', 'For the Good of Our Country', 'Your World to Take', 'Everything Will Change', 'And Then There Were More', 'Inostranka', 'Turnabout', 'A Message Back', 'Face Off', 'You Bury Other Things Too', 'Cut Off the Head', 'Strain', 'Us Or Them', 'One Will Live, One Will Die', 'The Beginning of the End' and 'Arrival'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5050582943504
  • Catalogue number: 8294350
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK