At War With the Mystics, CD / Album Cd

At War With the Mystics CD / Album

by The Flaming Lips


Track Listing

  1. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (With All Your Power) 4.51
  2. Free Radicals (A Hallucination Of The Christmas Skeleton Pleading With A Suicide Bomber) 3.41
  3. The Sound Of Failure/It's Dark...Is It Always This Dark?? 7.18
  4. My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion (The Inner Life As Blazing Shield Of Defiance And Optimism As Celestial Spear Of Action) 4.51
  5. Veins Of Stars 4.15
  6. The Wizard Turns On... The Giant Silver Flashlight And Puts On His Werewolf Moccasins 3.41
  7. It Overtakes Me/The Stars Are So Big...I Am So Small... Do I Stand A Chance? 6.50
  8. Mr. Ambulance Driver 4.21
  9. Haven't Got A Clue 3.25
  10. The W.A.N.D. (The Will Always Negates Defeat) 3.42
  11. Pompeii Am Gotterdammerung 4.21
  12. Goin' On 3.39


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 54.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0093624996620


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK