The Further Adventures of the Musketeers, DVD DVD

The Further Adventures of the Musketeers DVD

Starring Joss Ackland, Brian Blessed, John Woodvine, Jeremy Young, William Dexter, Carole Potter



All 16 episodes of the 1967 series based on the Alexandre Dumas novel 'Twenty Years After'.

The series follows Athos (Jeremy Young), Porthos (Brian Blessed) and Aramis (John Woodvine) along with their new recruit d'Artagnan (Joss Ackland) as they continue to protect the name and throne of the king.

The episodes are: 'Defiance', 'Treason', 'Conspiracy', 'Conflict', 'Peril', 'Abduction', 'The Boy King', 'Rebellion', 'Escape', 'The Oath', 'The Trial', 'The Scaffold', 'Treachery', 'Hunted', 'Captured' and 'The Last Enemy'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5019322664147
  • Catalogue number: 166414
  • Studio: Simply Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK