The Highwaymen: Live, DVD DVD

The Highwaymen: Live DVD



In 1984, country stars Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, and Chris Kristofferson joined forces to form 'The Highwaymen'.

These live recordings were made in March 1990 at Long Island's Nassau Coliseum, and showcase four country music legends at their creative peak.

Tracks include: 'Mama Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys' and 'Ring Of Fire'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0886975731695
  • Catalogue number: 88697573169
  • Studio: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK