The Incomparable Celibidache, DVD DVD

The Incomparable Celibidache DVD



Collection of live performances from 1969 and 1970 in which Sergiu Celibidache conducts the Orchestra Sinfonica di Torino della RAI.

The work's included are: Mozart's Symphony No. 39 in E Flat, Schubert's Symphony No. 2 in B Flat, Berlioz's 'Symphonie Fantastique', Bruckner's Symphony No. 9 in D Minor, Prokofiev's Symphony No. 5 in B Flat and Richard Strauss's 'Death and Transfiguration'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0809478011521
  • Catalogue number: OA1152BD
  • Studio: Opus Arte
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: B/W


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK