Live!, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Live! Vinyl / 12" Album

by The Jacksons

Vinyl / 12" Album

  • Information


Live album by the American pop group, featuring 'Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)', 'Can You Feel It', 'Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough', and much more. The double album was recorded during The Jacksons' North American Triumph Tour in 1981.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Can You Feel It
  2. Things I Do for You
  3. Off the Wall
  4. Ben
  5. This Place Hotel
  6. She's Out of My Life
  7. Movie and Rap, Including Excerpts Of: I Want You Back/Never Can Say Goodbye/Got to Be There
  8. Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save
Disc 2
  1. I'll Be There
  2. Rock With You
  3. Lovely One
  4. Workin' Day and Night
  5. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  6. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)