Imploding the Mirage, CD / Album (Jewel Case) Cd

Imploding the Mirage CD / Album (Jewel Case)

by The Killers

CD / Album (Jewel Case)

  • Information


Sixth studio album by the American rock band. 'Imploding the Mirage' was recorded in various locations, including Los Angeles, Las Vegas and Park City, Utah, and produced by Canadian producer Shawn Everett, and Jonathan Rado of the band Foxygen. It features contributions from Lindsey Buckingham ('Caution'), k.d. lang ('Lightning Fields'), Weyes Blood ('My God'), Adam Granduciel from The War on Drugs, Blake Mills and Lucius.

Track Listing

  1. My Own Soul's Warning
  2. Blowback
  3. Dying Breed
  4. Caution
  5. Lightning Fields (Feat. K.d. Lang)
  6. Fire in Bone
  7. Running Towards a Place
  8. My God (Feat. Weyes Blood)
  9. When the Dreams Runs Dry
  10. Imploding the Mirage