The Lumineers, CD / Album Cd

The Lumineers CD / Album

by The Lumineers



Self-titled debut album from the American folk band. Featuring the singles 'Ho Hey' and 'Stubborn Love', the album has been well received by critics and described as 'catchy banjo pop'.

Track Listing

  1. Flowers in Your Hair
  2. Classy Girls
  3. Submarines
  4. Dead Sea
  5. Ho Hey
  6. Slow It Down
  7. Stubborn Love
  8. Big Parade
  9. Charlie Boy
  10. Flapper Girl
  11. Morning Song


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 42.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537125890


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by The Lumineers   |  View all