Days of Future Passed [remastered], CD / Album Cd

Days of Future Passed [remastered] CD / Album

by The Moody Blues


Track Listing

  1. The Day Begins
  2. Dawn: Dawn Is a Feeling
  3. The Morning: Another Morning
  4. Lunch Break: Peak Hour
  5. The Afternoon a) Forever Afternoon (Tuesday?) b) (Evening) Time To Get Away
  6. Evening a) The Sun Set b) Twilight Time
  7. The Night: Nights In White Satin
  8. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  9. Fly Me High
  10. I Really Haven't Got The Time
  11. Love And Beauty
  12. Leave This Man Alone
  13. Cities
  14. Tuesday Afternoon (Alternative Mix)
  15. Dawn Is A Feeling (Alternative Version)
  16. The Sun Set (Alternative Version Without Orchestra)
  17. Twilight Time (Alternative Vocal Mix)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Pop
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 69.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0600753066317


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK