The Ricky Gervais Show: The Complete First Season, DVD DVD

The Ricky Gervais Show: The Complete First Season DVD



All 13 episodes from the first season of the animated TV comedy show.

The programme initially began as a radio show and later became a podcast series, finally being adapted into animation for the small-screen in 2010.

Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant and Karl Pilkington discuss a variety of often ridiculous topics with frequently hilarious results.

The episodes comprise: 'Space Monkey', 'Knob at Night', 'Charity', 'Dolphins', 'Glass House', 'Cobblers', 'The Diary', 'Nuts', 'The Jockey', 'The Fight', 'Beetles', 'Noises' and 'Freaks'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051892018869
  • Catalogue number: 1000159543
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK