The Script, CD / Album Cd



Debut album from the three-piece Irish rock band who were nominated for the Choice Music Prize in 2009. The album is an infusion of pop melodies with a soulful hip-hop style and anthemic rock dynamics. It includes the singles 'We Cry', 'The Man Who Can't be Moved',' 'Breakeven', 'Talk You Down' and 'Before the Worst'.

Track Listing

  1. We Cry
  2. Before the Worst
  3. Talk You Down
  4. The Man Who Can't Be Moved
  5. Breakeven
  6. Rusty Halo
  7. The End Where I Begin
  8. Fall for Anything
  9. If You See Kay
  10. I'm Yours
  11. Anybody There


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Phonogenic
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 41.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886973619421


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK