The Shadows: The Final Tour, Blu-ray BluRay

The Shadows: The Final Tour Blu-ray



Filmed in Cardiff Indoor Arena in 2004, this live performance from The Shadows on their final tour features the songs: Riders In The Sky, The Frightened City, Peace Pipe, Let Me Be The One, The Stranger and many more.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5051300505974
  • Catalogue number: ERBRD5059
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK