The Six Million Dollar Man: Series 4, DVD DVD



All 22 episodes from the fourth series of the 1970s drama following the adventures of a bionic man, Steve Austin (Lee Majors).

The episodes are: 'The Return of Bigfoot', 'Nightmare in the Sky', 'Double Trouble', 'The Most Dangerous Enemy', 'H +2 + 0 = Death', 'Kill Oscar', 'The Bionic Boy', 'Vulture of the Andes', 'The Thunderbird Connection', 'A Bionic Christmas Carol', 'Task Force', 'The Ultimate Imposter', 'Death Probe: Part 1', 'Death Probe: Part 2', 'Danny's Inferno', 'The Fires of Hell', 'The Infiltrators', 'Carnival of Spies', 'U-509', 'The Privacy of the Mind', 'To Catch the Eagle' and 'Ghostly Teletype'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5030697020260
  • Catalogue number: FHED2881
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK