The Smurfs: Complete Season Three, DVD DVD

The Smurfs: Complete Season Three DVD



All 32 episodes from the third season of the 1980s animated children's TV show.

The episodes are: 'Once in a Blue Moon/All Creatures Great and Smurf', 'The Smurf Fire Brigade/The Winged Wizard', 'Every Picture Smurfs a Story', 'The First Telesmurf/Handy's Kite', 'The Magic Earrings', 'The Last Smurfberry', 'A Little Smurf Coincidence/Hogatha's Heartthrob', 'Born Rotten/The Tear of a Smurf', 'The Miracle Smurfer', 'The Smurf Who Would Be King', 'How to Smurf a Rainbow/Smurfette for a Day', 'Peewit Meets Bigmouth/Lumbering Smurfs', 'Handy's Sweetheart', 'Speak for Yourself, Farmer Smurf/A Hovel Is Not a Home', 'Forget-Me-Smurfs/The Grumpy Gremlin', 'Clumsy Luck/Willpower Smurfs', 'Baby Smurf Is Missing/The Smurfs' Time Capsule', 'Wedding Bells for Gargamel/To Smurf a Thief', 'Greedy and the Porridge Pot/Harmony Steals the Show', 'The Golden Smurf Award', 'The Moor's Baby/Hefty's Heart', 'A Hug for Grouchy/The Magic Rattle', 'All Hallows' Eve/The Littlest Witch', 'April Smurf's Day/The Magic Stick', 'Baby's First Christmas/Beauty Is Only Smurf Deep', 'Wolf in Peewit's Clothing/A Bell for Azrael', 'The Chief Record Smurf/Smurfing in Sign Language', 'Chip Off the Old Smurfs', 'A Gift for Papa's Day', 'Good Neighbour Smurf/The Smurfstone Quest', 'Hats Off to Smurfs/The Noble Stag' and 'Smurfy Acres/No Time for Smurfs'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5030697023582
  • Catalogue number: FHED3031
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK