The Soldiers: Coming Home - The Live Tour, DVD DVD

The Soldiers: Coming Home - The Live Tour DVD



Real-life soldiers turned musical performers Lance Corporal Ryan Idzi, Sergeant Major Gary Chilton and Staff Sergeant Richie Maddocks perform songs from their album 'Coming Home' as part of their 2010 UK charity tour.

As well as performing tracks from their hit album, they also pay tribute to their fellow serviceman and women with well-known songs such as 'Lean On Me', 'I'll Stand By You', 'I've Got You Under My Skin' and 'Rockin' All Over the World'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5014138605629
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0562
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK