The Story of India With Michael Wood, Blu-ray BluRay

The Story of India With Michael Wood Blu-ray



All six episodes of the BBC modern history series in which Michael Wood journeys through the Indian subcontinent, tracing the richness and diversity of its peoples, cultures and landscapes.

Episodes are: 'Beginnings', 'The Power of Ideas', 'Spice Routes and Silk Roads', 'Ages of Gold', 'The Meeting of Two Oceans' and 'Freedom'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5051561001116
  • Catalogue number: BBCBD0111
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK