Thomas & Friends: A Colourful World, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: A Colourful World DVD



Eight episodes from the 22nd series of the children's programme following the adventures of tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends.

In this collection, James gets sent for repairs and dreams he has been painted different colours.

Elsewhere, Thomas gets a part in a Bollywood film before visiting China.

The episodes are: 'An Engine of Many Colours', 'Tiger Trouble', 'The Water Wheel', 'Thomas Goes to Bollywood', 'Counting On Nia', 'Thomas & the Dragon', 'Hunt the Truck' and 'Thomas in the Wild'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217417226
  • Catalogue number: MAT41722
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK