Thomas & Friends: Muddy Waters, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: Muddy Waters DVD



Five episodes of the animated children's show following the adventures of tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends.

In this instalment, Thomas and James learn that helping out can be messy work.

The episodes are: 'Muddy Waters', 'Thomas and the Rubbish Train', 'Don't Bother Victor', 'Whiff's Wish' and 'Thomas Toots the Crows'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416700
  • Catalogue number: HIT41670
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK