Thomas & Friends: Signals Crossed, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: Signals Crossed DVD

Directed by David Stoten



Seven episodes following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends as they help each other out on the tracks.

The episodes are: 'Signals Crossed', 'Marion and the Pipe', 'Duncan and the Grumpy Passenger', 'No Steam Without Coal', 'Thomas and the Emergency Cable', 'Spencer's VIP' and 'Toad's Bright Idea'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217417004
  • Catalogue number: HIT41700
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK