Thomas & Friends: Sodor's Heroes, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: Sodor's Heroes DVD



Three-volume set of the animated children's show following the adventures of tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends.

The episodes included in the collection are: 'Jumping Jobi Wood!', 'Thomas and Scruff', 'Victor Says Yes', 'Toby and the Whistling Woods', 'The Lion of Sodor', 'Thomas and the Pigs', 'Time for a Story', 'Hiro Helps Out', 'Pingy Pongy Pick Up', 'Pop Goes Thomas', 'Thomas's Crazy Day' and 'Jitters and Japes'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416694
  • Catalogue number: HIT41669
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK