Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 16, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 16 DVD



All 20 episodes from the 16th series of the children's animation following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive pals on Sodor Island.

In this series, Thomas and the gang work together to try to fix the log loader Ol' Wheezy, a famous composer visits the island and the Fat Controller celebrates his birthday.

The episodes are: 'Race to the Rescue', 'Ol' Wheezy Wobbles', 'Express Coming Through', 'Percy and the Monster of Brendam', 'Ho Ho Snowman', 'Flash Bang Wallop', 'Thomas and the Rubbish Train', 'Thomas Toots the Crows', 'Bust My Buffers', 'Percy and the Calliope', 'Thomas and the Sounds of Sodor', 'Salty's Surprise', 'Sodor Surprise Day', 'Emily's Winter Party Special', 'Muddy Matters', 'Whiff's Wish', 'Welcome Stafford', 'Don't Bother Victor', 'Happy Birthday Sir' and 'The Christmas Tree Express'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416922
  • Catalogue number: HIT41692
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK